Corporate Office Directory

Contact one of our team members with any questions you may have.

Dlubak Specialty Glass Corporation


Corporate Offices & Glass Fabrication Facility
520 Chestnut Street, P.O. Box 510
Blairsville, PA 15717

Toll Free: 1-800-336-0562
Local: 724-459-9540
Fax: 724-459-0866

Chris Cotton            General Manager                                       ccotton@dlubaksgc.com
 
Product Departments
Security/Detention/Military/Bullet Resistant
Alan Mialki               Security Products Mgr        Ext 263           amialki@dlubaksgc.com              
                                   
Curved/Bent Tempering Glass Products
Michael Crawford    Bent Glazing Sales Mgr      Ext 212            mcrawford@dlubaksgc.com
Sue Crownover       Customer Service                Ext 220            scrownover@dlubaksgc.com
 
Architectural Flat Glass Products
Mark Kearns            Architectural Sales              Ext 249            mkearns@dlubaksgc.com
Brian Romasco        Customer Service               Ext 214            bromasco@dlubaksgc.com
Christopher Cotton  Customer Service               Ext 246            chrisjcotton@dlubaksgc.com
 
Accounting
Brenda Muir             Credit/Accounting Mgr        Ext 229            bmuir@dlubaksgc.com